Loading
Board of Directors
Mr. Gamal Kandeel

Mr. Gamal Kandeel

Chairman

gamal.kandeel@kandeel.org

Dr. Kamel Kandeel

Dr. Kamel Kandeel

Chairman

kamel.kandeel@kandeel.org

Mr. Ahmed Gamal Kandeel

Mr. Ahmed Gamal Kandeel

Vice Chairman

ahmed.gamal@kandeel.org

Mr. Mohamed Gamal Kandeel

Mr. Mohamed Gamal Kandeel

Vice Chairman

m.gamal@kandeel.org

Eng. Mohammed Kamel Kandeel

Eng. Mohammed Kamel Kandeel

Vice Chairman

m.k.kandeel@kandeel.org

Eng. Ahmed Kamel Kandeel

Eng. Ahmed Kamel Kandeel

Vice Chairman

ah.k.kandeel@kandeel.org

Adel Fathy

Adel Fathy

Cairo Pharma Sector Manager

adel.fathy@kandeel.org
TEL: 01066626613

Ahmed Dawood

Ahmed Dawood

Alexandria Sector Manager

ah.dawood@kandeel.org
TEL: 01066626614

Ali Fouad

Ali Fouad

Canal Sector Manager

ali.a@kandeel.org
TEL: 01090111095

Ashraf Abdelmotleb

Ashraf Abdelmotleb

Financial Director

as.abdelmotleb@kandeel.org
TEL: 01000451143

Ahmed Diaa

Ahmed Diaa

Marketing & Develop. Manager

ahmed.diaa@kandeel.org
TEL: 01066650290

Hany Kamal Kandeel

Hany Kamal Kandeel

Chemicals Sector Manager

hany.kandeel@kandeel.org
TEL: 01007262709

Wael El Dakrory

Wael El Dakrory

Upper Egypt sector Manager

wael.eldakrory@kandeel.org
TEL: 01225305903

Mohammad Mustafa

Mohammad Mustafa

North Delta Sector Manager

m.moustafa@kandeel.org
TEL: 010007983579